Insurance Agents 

Peabody Insurance

Corissa Banghart

Address - 265 N Alloy Dr, Fenton, MI 48430

Email- cbanghart@peabodyinc.com

Cell Phone- 810.714.4514

Office Phone- 810.629.1405


DM Barnhart-Levijoki Insurance Agency

Dena Barnhart - Agency Owner

Address - 6012 Linden Rd, Swartz Creek, MI 48473

Email - dena@dmblagency.com

Office - 810.285.0007


Molina Insurance Agency

Address - 4620 Dixie Hwy Ste C Waterford, Mi 48329
Website - Molina@MolinaInsuranceAgency. com
Email - MicheleMolinaAgency@gmail.com
Website - MolinaInsuranceAgency.Com
Cell Phone -  248-818-9278
Office - 248-942-3446



Farm Bureau Insurance

Barb Robertson ( Swartz Creek)

Office- 810.635.8472

Email- BRobert@fbinsmi.com

Address- 8056 Miller Rd, Swartz Creek, MI 48473


Tony Boyd (Flushing)

Email- tboyd@fbinsmi.com

Office Phone- 810.732.5777

Address- 5180 Flushing Rd # G, Flushing, MI 48433


Eric Lemieux (Flint)

Email- elemieux@fbinsmi.com

Cell Phone- 810.391.2455

Address- 5154 Miller Rd, Flint, MI 48507


Dustin Jones (Lapeer)

Email- djones1@fbinsmi.com

Website- www.dustinjonesinsurance.com

Office Phone- 810.664.4773

Address- 1658 Mayfield Rd, Lapeer, MI 48446


Tom Stacey (Owosso)

Email- tstacey@fbinsmi.com

Cell Phone- 989.666.0483

Office Phone- 989.769.4320

Address- 1660 E M 21A Owosso, MI 48867