Insurance Agents 

DM Barnhart-Levijoki Insurance Agency

Dena Barnhart - Agency Owner

Office - 810.285.0007

Address - 6012 Linden Rd, Swartz Creek, MI

Email - dena@dmblagency.com

Website - https://dmblagency.com/


Molina Insurance Agency

Michele Molina

Cell Phone -  248.818.9278

Office - 248.942.3446

Address - 4620 Dixie Hwy Ste C Waterford, Mi 48329

Email - MichelleMolinaAgency@gmail.com

Website - Molina@MolinaInsuranceAgency. com


Bachmann Financial Group

Krystle Steele - Licensed Insurance Agent

Office - 810.230.1375

Cellphone - 810.347.5313

Address - 6015 W. Pierson Road Flushing, MI 48433

Email - Ksteele@bachmannfinancial.com

Website - https://www.bachmanninsurance.com/


Peabody Insurance

Corissa Banghart

Office Phone -  810.714.4514

Office Phone - 810.629.1405 

Email - cbanghart@peabodyinc.com

Website - https://www.peabodyinc.com/


Farm Bureau Insurance Agents

*Barb Robertson ( Swartz Creek)

Office - 810.635.8472

Email - BRobert@fbinsmi.com

Address - 8056 Miller Rd, Swartz Creek, MI 48473

Facebook -  @FarmBureauInsuranceMichigan

Website - https://www.farmbureauinsurance-mi.com/Agent/Barb-Robertson/


*Tony Boyd (Flushing)

Office Phone - 810.732.5777

Email - tboyd@fbinsmi.com

Address - 5180 Flushing Rd # G, Flushing, MI 48433

Website - https://www.farmbureauinsurance-mi.com/Agent/Tony-Boyd/


*Eric Lemieux (Flint)

Cell Phone - 810.391.2455

Email - elemieux@fbinsmi.com

Address - 5154 Miller Rd, Flint, MI 48507

Website - https://www.farmbureauinsurance-mi.com/agent/eric-lemieux/


*Dustin Jones (Lapeer)

Office Phone - 810.664.4773

Email - djones1@fbinsmi.com

Address - 1658 Mayfield Rd, Lapeer, MI 48446

Website - www.dustinjonesinsurance.com


*Tom Stacey (Owosso)

Cell Phone - 989.666.0483

Office Phone - 989.769.4320

Email - tstacey@fbinsmi.com

Address - 1660 E M 21A Owosso, MI 48867

Website - https://farm-bureau-insurance-tom-stacey-agency.business.site/