Insurance Agents 

Brown & Brown Insurance

Corissa Banghart

Email- cbanghart@bbmich.com

Cell Phone- 810.714.4514

Office Phone- 810.629.1566


Farm Bureau Insurance

Steve Kinney (Swartz Creek)

Email- skinney@fbinsmi.com

Website- FarmBureauInsurance.com

Office Phone- 810.732.9770


Tony Boyd (Flushing)

Email- tboyd@fbinsmi.com

Office Phone- 810.732.5777


Eric Lemieux (Flint)

Email- elemieux@fbinsmi.com

Cell Phone- 810.391.2455


Michelle Molina (Clarkston)

Email- m.molina@fbinsmi.com

Website- MolinaInsuranceAgency.com

Cell Phone- 248.818.9278

Office Phone- 248.620.2768


Dustin Jones (Lapeer)

Email- djones1@fbinsmi.com

Website- www.dustinjonesinsurance.com

Office Phone- 810.664.4773


Tom Stacey (Owosso)

Email- tstacey@fbinsmi.com

Cell Phone- 989.666.0483

Office Phone- 989.769.4320