Loan Officers 

Pride Mortgage Lending

Michelle Couturier-Edmonds - Loan Officer 

Email - medmonds@prideml.com

Office - 810.407.8616

Address - 5409 Gateway Center, Flint, MI 48507

Website - www.PrideML.com


Taylor Kietzman - Team Relations Leader

Phone - 810.597.7981

Email - tkietzman@prideml.com

Website - www.PrideML.com


Rocket Mortgage

Shelley Thompson

Cell Phone - 810.618.3172

Email - Shelleymt@gmail.com

Phone - 810.373.5005

Facebook - ASL Consulting & Mobile Notary

Website - http://www.aslmobilenotary.com/


Ross Mortgage Corporation

Dean Kossaras - Branch Manager

Direct - 810.694.0411

Cell - 810.240.9312

Fax - 810.953.3687

Address - 7550 S. Saginaw Street Suite 2 Grand Blanc, MI 48439

Email - dkossaras@rossmortgage.com

Website - https://rossmortgage.com/


The State Bank

Kyle Prinz - Mortgage Loan Originator

Office Number - 989.865.4038

Cell Number - 989.295.1689

Facebook Page - https://www.facebook.com/ KylePrinzMortgage

Address - 7590 Gratiot Rd. Saginaw, MI 48609

Bank Website - https://thestatebank. com/kyle-prinz/


Icon Mortgage

Lisa Kent NMLS#1037763

Cell Phone- 810.955.3749

Email - lisa@iconmortgage.com

Facebook- loansbylisa.iconmortgage

Instagram- loansbylisa

Website - https://lisakent. midamericamortgage.com/


Metro Mortgage Group 

Brett Meyer - Loan Officer

Cell Phone - 989.666.5151

Address - 405 E Main St, Owosso, MI 48867

Email- bmeyer@metromtg.com

Website - Metromtg.com


Icon Mortgage

Penny Jones - NMLS #137550

Address - 5141 Gateway Center Suite 200, Flint, MI 48507

Email - penny@iconmortgage.com

Phone - 810.577.2890

Website - pennyjones.midamericamortgage. com


Legacy Mortgage

Rebecca Bartley - Executive Loan Officer

Cell Phone - 810.516.4227

Address -1537 E Hill Rd Suite 200, Grand Blanc, MI 48439

Email - rebecca@legacy-mortgage.com

Website - www.rebeccabartley.com


Cason Home Loans

Jeff Stephenson- Sales Manager/Senior Loan Officer

Cell - 810.691.9213

Office - 810.600.2322

Email - JStephenson@CasonHL.com

Website - JeffStephensonLoans.info


Level One Bank

David Scott - Senior Mortgage Loan Officer

Cell - 810.355.8583

Address - 32991 Hamilton Court

Farmington Hills, MI 48334

Email - dscott@levelonebank.com

Website and to Apply- https://www.levelonebank.com/Personal/Mortgage-Lending/Our-Mortgage-Team/david-scott


Ross Mortgage Corporation

Katie Ceci - Branch Manager/Consultant NMLS # 1182997         

Cellphone - 248.320.2881 

Email -  kceci@rossmortgage.com 

Address - 7151 N. Main St. Suite 5 | Clarkston, MI 48346