Loan Officers 

Metro Mortgage Group 

Brett Meyer - Loan Officer

Address - 405 E Main St, Owosso, MI 48867

Email- bmeyer@metromtg.com

Website - Metromtg.com

Cell Phone- 989.666.5151


Legacy Mortgage

Rebecca Bartley - Executive Loan Officer

Address -1537 E Hill Rd Suite 200, Grand Blanc, MI 48439

Email- rebecca@legacy-mortgage.com

Website- www.rebeccabartley.com

Cell Phone- 810.516.4227


Financial Plus Credit Union 

Address - 15125 Silver Pkwy. Fenton, MI 48430


Heidi J Zuniga - Mortgage Loan Officer NMLS# 518085

Office - 810-244-7356

Cell - 810-265-3438

Email - hzuniga@myfpcu.com


Icon Mortgage 

Address - 5141 Gateway Center Suite 200, Flint, MI 48507


Lisa Kent

Email- lisa@iconmortgage.com

Cell Phone- 810.955.3749

Facebook- loansbylisa.iconmortgage


Penny Jones - NMLS #137550

Email - penny@iconmortgage.com

Phone - 810.577.2890

Website - pennyjones.midamericamortgage. com

The State Bank


David Scott Mortgage Loan Officer – VP NMLS #972528

Address - 101 North Leroy Street Fenton, MI 48430

Phone- 810.714.3965

Fax- 810.629.2767

Email- david.scott@thestatebank.com


Pride Mortgage Lending


Michelle Couturier-Edmonds - Loan Officer 

Email - medmonds@prideml.com

Office - 810.407.8616

Address - 5409 Gateway Center, Flint, MI 48507

Taylor Kietzman - Team Relations Leader

Email - tkietzman@prideml.com


Ross Mortgage Corporation


Katie Ceci - Branch Manager/Consultant NMLS # 1182997         

Email -  kceci@rossmortgage.com                                                                

Address - 7151 N. Main St. Suite 5 | Clarkston, MI 48346

Phone - 248.65.2529

Cellphone - 248.320.2881